There are different ways to save a database:
- Save with a comment
- Save with autodelete option
- Save without autodelete option
Mit Kommentar sichern
Save with autodelete option
This command creates a database backup which will be deleted automatically if the time limit set in preferences is exceeded.
Save without autodelete option
The backup created by this command can only be deleted by the dialogue delete a database backup.